Facebook Page.

As part of production for my short film ‘Grandiose’ I have decided to create a facebook fan page. On this page I will market the production with information about the production of the film, thus far I have posted a few stills, screenshots and odd posts. to give the page a like click the following link. http://www.facebook.com/GrandioseFilm

I have made this page as it is a great informal way of generating interest in the film. If this film gets any interest elsewhere then this will be a great page to link them to, I will be posting the finished trailer and teasers onto this page as they are created.

Leave a Reply

