NOTE TO EXAMINERS

Two posts require passwords to access content, One is a post which accesses a rough version of my finished film and another is the finished video itself via vimeo. Both of these posts require the same password, that password can be found in my production folder which will be handed in with the physical copy of my work. (both on the inside of the box on a sticky label and on a piece of paper in a plastic wallet.)

 

If for whatever reason this password has gone missing or for some reason i am forced to make the video public, please contact me at shaunjacquesuk@hotmail.co.uk

 

My reasons for keeping these posts private are to do with festival entries, It may hinder my chances of entering certian festivals if the film is easily available to view on vimeo and/or youtube. I hope this is no inconvenience

Leave a Reply

